GWALIOR GLORY HIGH SCHOOL

NEEMCHANDOHA, SHIVPURI LINK ROAD, GWALIOR

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

Members Name	Designation In SMC
1. Mr. Gopi Mandhan	Chairman
2. Mrs. Anita Wadhwani	Manager
3. Mrs. Rajeshwari Sawant	Member Secretary
4. Mr. Rakesh Kumar Nayak	M P Govt Representative
5. Mr. Jagdish Rajpal	Member (Society) Sai Sakshi Shiksha Samiti
6. Mr. Shankarlal Sabnani	Member (Society) Sai Sakshi Shiksha Samiti
7. Mr. Manish Parasramani	Member
8. Mr. Girish Gabra	Member (Parent of our School)
9. Mr. Vicky Gidwani	Member (Parent of our School)
10. Mrs. Mamta Arora	Member
11. Mrs. Anubha Mahendra	Member (Teacher of our School)
12. Mrs. Bindha Kaul	Member (Teacher of our School)
13. Mrs. Ranjana Pathak	Member (Teacher of the other CBSE School)
14. Mrs. Vivian Singh	Member (Teacher of the other CBSE School)
15. Mrs.Surekha Maheshwari	Member (Principal of the other CBSE School)
16. Mrs. Shraddha Swarnkar	Member (Principal of the other CBSE School)